“Dear” Narcissist – Personalized For the Narc That Abused Me

Dear Love Faker
Dear Reputation Taker
Dear Defamation Maker
I’m still here!
Dear Soul Sucker
Dear Other Woman Fucker
Dear Responsibility Ducker
I’m still here!
Dear Karmas comin soon
Dear Crazy as a loon
Dear guy who cheats every noon
Im still here!
Dear Pretend to be good Dad
Dear Soul you never had
Dear Everyone knows your Bad
I’m still here!
Dear Woman User
Dear Legal System Abuser
Dear Romantic Loser
I’m still here!
Dear Pathological Liar
Dear Relationship Denier
Dear Sit in church with me Crocodile Crier
I’m still here!
Dear Identity Stealer
Dear Mind Game Dealer
Dear No Empathy feeler
I’m still here!
Dear multiple affair cheater
Dear misogynistic woman beater
Dear one ball having creeper
Im still here!
Dear Creator of Confusion
Dear Master of Illusion
Dear Reality is Delusion
I’m still here!
Dear REAL Stalker
Dear big shit talker
Dear fat body chalker
I’m still here!
Dear radio show actor
 Dear wife’s fortune benefactor
Dear promise detractor
Im still here!
Dear fake christian
Dear I aint listenin
Dear you wont have a pot to piss in
Im still here!
and it’s important you know that Im not going to stop telling the truth about you
Until you stop telling your lies about me. 



Posted on August 19, 2014, in Narcissism. Bookmark the permalink. 11 Comments.

  1. Love this poem,, I took it back to my fb group and we’re all giving it a thumbs up and standing ovation….


  2. Well said!! Many of those things also describe my soon to be ex husband. Only took me 6 years with him to figure it out…


  3. Sure we weren’t married to the same man?


  4. I love the poem!! It’s a classic..made me laugh. Totally written for my ex narc….Today, i am celebrating 30 days of no contact.


  5. This works for me except my ex narcissist turned out to be Gay and thank God we did not have children together.


  6. Reblogged this on Signs Of A Gay Husband and commented:
    Put together so well. Every line is the truth.


  7. Very well articulated.


  8. Reblogged this on AFruitFli's Blog and commented:
    This is good!


  9. WOW! Thanks. Hope I can stay strong like you. Everything you said is so true!…and everything I’ve been obsessing about since being thrown away I am amazed how you and others have found inner strength to get through the nightmare I pray I get through it and find myself again and let go of my shame.


Thoughts or Feelings you'd like to share?

