Being Defensive – How Psychotherapy Sees You


Posted on May 8, 2014, in Narcissism. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. A really impressive infographic, thanks for sharing. Studies show there is a “middle-class-bias” in psychiatry: psychotherapists tend to come from the middle tiers in any society and diagnose the poors’ and the richs’ “strange” behaviors more critically than their own ilk.



    Can I join this site. I have soooo much to say I have been abused emotionally physically. Humiliated bullied threatened. It has been hell divorcing a narcissistic bipolar man. I want to help ther woman too. Stephanie reiter. Maybe describing my story would help.

    Sent from my iPhone



Thoughts or Feelings you'd like to share?

