317afdaddd0e3753a2bb0621c52ac18a

Posted on January 25, 2014, in Narcissism. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I had a friend tell me ” do you want to tell the story or can I ?” . I had taken her to my friends house and felt a compression hurt and pain flood my body. Friend A- is not always supportive, we spend lots, years of my time being her counsel. My daughter listens to my long drowned out conversations with her and just being supportive. Friend B (male) , ” let others tell the story ” ouch how can I practice to just Liston ????? How any comments would be much supported.

    Like

Thoughts or Feelings you'd like to share?

