Notes from ANA


To a path of Light, Life & Love after narcissistic abuse.

We’d like to share the Notes from our Facebook Page.

It is our heartfelt desire that you gain the knowledge to re-energize your soul after the mental disordered narcissist rips a path through your life that leaves a trail of destruction.

Posted on June 24, 2012, in Narcissism. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I’ve read alot of heart wrenching stories, and regrettably I’ve displayed many of these traits to my loving wife. Hopefully, I have not learned my lesson too late and can salvage my marriage and possibly help others who are in a similar predicament.

    Honestly, i refused to acknowledge the pain i caused and since my wife was always loving , she always gave me another chance. If i was made to face consequences i would have changed much sooner without hurting her further.

    She is the most special person in the world to me, and none of this should have ever happened.


Thoughts or Feelings you'd like to share?

